What’s next?

Blev sugen på att ge mig ut på en springrunda, men då jag just käkat och de stänger av vattnet kl 20 så hinner jag inte. Ja just det – tre dagar denna veckan och tre dagar nästa vecka stänger de vattnet kl 20 och sätter inte igång förrän kl 07 dagen efteråt, detta på grund av arbete på stammarna i resten av byggnaden. Totalt jäkal värdelöst! Jag sitter nästan och väntar på nästa grej som ska ställa till vardagen för mig. SL har bestämt sig för att stänga av pendeltågstrafiken under påsken. Det lyste felmeddelande i diskmaskinen när jag kom hem – som tur var det lätt ordnat. Vad kommer härnäst?!

  

Was eager to go jogging, but consdering I just ate and the fact that they turn the water off at 20 means I have zero time. Yeah, you guessed it – three days this week and three days next week they closes the water at 20 and do not turn it on until 07 the day afterwards, this because of the work of the tribes in the rest of the building. Totally useless! I’m almost waiting for the next thing happend that will ruined my everyday life. SL has decided to shut down the commuter traffic during Easter. A beeping sound and a warning from the dishwasher met me when I got home – luckily it was easily arranged. What’s next ?!

3 thoughts on “What’s next?

Kommentera

