Fight for your right

Idag blev det lite blandad träning på gymmet. Det blev mest för principens skull då jag ska iväg till Jönköping i helgen och inte hinner träna då (personligt mål: träning 2ggr/vecka). Det viktigaste är att det görs. När rutinen är satt är det dags att satsa på ännu mer kvalité och utmaning. 

Jag längtat galet mycket efter min resa imorgon! Jag ska träffa människor som jag inte har träffat på flera år. En resa som jag har sett fram emot länge!

Nu ska jag sova. Alarmet ringer redan 04:15… 

 Today i did a mixed workout at the gym. It was mostly for principle because of my trip to Jönköping this weekend, and I do not have time to work out this weekend (personal objectives: training 2 times / week). It is important that it is done. When the routine is set, it’s time to invest in even more quality and challenge.

Im longing as crazy for my trip tomorrow! I’m meeting people I have not seen in years. A journey that I’ve been looking forward to a long time!


Now I have to sleep. The alarm is set 4:15 …

2 thoughts on “Fight for your right

Kommentera

