Clear your mind and get a new perspective

För att rensa skallen blev det en springtur på gymmet efter jobbet. Måste förbättra min min/km och pusha mig själv hårdare känner jag! Det är lätt för mig att hålla mig till ett bekvämt tempo och spara på energin, men ska man bli snabbare gäller det att inte njuta sig igenom rundan allt för mycket! Men det viktiga för mig är i slutändan att behålla rutin och motivation.

To clear my head I went to the gym after work and ran. I feel I have to push myself harder and to improve my min / km and push myself har! It’s easy for me to stick to a comfortable pace and save energy, but should I get any faster it is important not enjoy yourself to much through the round! But the most important is in the end to keep myself motivated and stay to my routine.

Kommentera

