Well well

T

Helgen har varit en skön mix av lugn och ro, träning, städning och Vänner-maraton. I fredags var jag helt slut i kroppen efter torsdagens gokart med nya kollegorna. Stela muskler och flera blåmärke rikare…, men jäklar vad kul det var! Jag ser verkligen fram emot årets nya start, det ska bli en riktigt rolig utmaning!

Utmanade de stela musklerna igår med en springtur. Körde samma lista som jag skapade för ett tag sedan. Den fungerar bra och är lagom lång för att hålla flåset uppe. Ska göra en lite längre som jag kan använda mig av när jag känner mig extra lätt och full med energi. Det kan ju skilja sig enormt från gång till gång. Kände mig dock mycket lättare i kroppen idag när jag var ute och gick även om det kändes i låren att de varit igång igår – härligt ändå! Beach 15 – here I come! 

The weekend has been a nice mix including relaxing, training, cleaning and a marathon of Friends. This Friday, I was really worn out. This because of Thursday’s go-kart with my new colleagues. Stiff muscles and multiple bruising richer …, but damn, it was really fun! I’m really looking forward to this year’s new start, it’ll be a really fun challenge!

Challenged my rigid muscles yesterday with a run. Listened to the same list that I created a while ago. It works well and is just the right length to keep panting up. Will make a little longer list which I can use when I feel extra light and full of energy. It really can differ from time to time. Felt, however, much lighter in body today when I was out walking, even if I in my thighs that they have been working out yesterday – lovely anyway! Beach 15 – here I come!

Kommentera

