More complete

Jag ligger just nu nyduschad och njuter av att bara vara. Fönstret är öppet och ljummen luft fläktar in då och då. Utanför hör jag människor i rörelse och själv ligger jag häruppe i vår nya fiiina lägenhet. Jag kan verkligen inte tjata nog om hur mycket jag trivs här! Det känns så bra i hela kroppen och livet känns bara allmänt bra. Det är en känsla att uppskatta och ta vara på!

Efter allt kånkande och bärande spyr jag lite på det här med själva flyttandet. Jag trodde verkligen inte det skulle bli så mycket saker att flytta…! Hela helgen har den gamla lägenheten skurats och fixats inför överlämningen av nycklar. Fy för vilken tid saker och ting tar! Nästa gång ska jag absolut tänka en gång extra om jag inte ska lägga några slantar på flytt – och städfirma 😉

Nu fortsätter jag mitt livsnjutande. Ha en trevlig kväll!

I2

I’m lying newly showered in the sofa and enjoying just being right here in the moment. The window is open and warm air blowers in now and then. Outside I hear people moving and I, lies in our new niiice apartment. I really can not rave enough about how much I like it here! It feels so good in the whole body and life feels just generally good. It is a feeling to appreciate and take advantage of!

After all packing and moving I almost throw up about this whole moving thing. I really did not expect it would be so much stuff to move …! The whole weekend the old apartment has been cleaned before the handover of the keys. Phew about how long things takes to finish! Next time, I definitely will  think one extra time on maybe spending some well spend money on movers and a cleaning company 😉
Now, I’m gonna continue my enjoyment of life. Have a nice evening!

2 thoughts on “More complete

Kommentera

