What a day!

Sitter med en kopp kaffe och lite mörk choklad. Mumsigt! Vädret idag har varit helt, ja heeelt fantastiskt! 12 grader och en värmande sol på det! Jag och sambon tog en springtur i skogen, och som jag tänkte var det mycket folk i rörelse. Men det gjorde inget, humöret var på topp och rundan gick lekande lätt!

Har pysslat med lite av varje idag, planterat om blommor, städat och lagat lite ”ny” mat. Jag vill gärna lära mig att äta fisk, och sedan barnsben har jag avskytt fisk. Provade idag att panera torskfiléer, och det gick ner utan problem. Till det hade vi en fransk potatissallad som också blev bra (trots att jag har svårt för vinägersmak). Slutet gott, allting gott så att säga!

Fish

Sitting with a cup of coffee and some dark chocolate. Yummy!! The weather today has been absolutely, yes absoluteeely amazing! 12 degrees and a warming sun on top of that! Me and my boyfriend took a run in the woods, and I as I thought it was a lot of people in motion. But it didn’t matter, my mood was at its peak and the round went swimmingly!
Have been busy with a little of everything today,  replanted some flowers, some cleaning and washing and also made some ”new” food. I want to learn to eat fish, and since childhood I hate fish. Today I tried breading cod fillets, and it went down without a problem. Along with that, we had a French potato salad which was also good (although I have difficulty with vinegar taste). All well that ends well, so to speak!

2 thoughts on “What a day!

Kommentera

