Loosen up

Kiro

Besöket hos kiropraktorn igår gick jättebra,  men oj vad läskigt när hon började knäcka och mjuka upp låsningarna. Det krasade ordentligt! Några täta återbesök är inbokade och jag hoppas att jag ska känna mig friare i muskler och leder när behandlingen påbörjat läkningen. Plus i kanten att jag redan känner mig rörligare i nacken.

Nu ska jag iväg och käka middag med brorsan och några kollegor till honom. Ska bli gott med lite mat.

The visit to the chiropractor yesterday went great, but scary when she started to crack and loosen up the locks. It really crunched! Some frequent appointments are booked and I hope I will feel free as a bird in the muscles and joints when treatment has begun healing. Thumbs up for already feeling more mobile in my neck.

Now I’m off to eat dinner with my brother and a few colleagues of his. Gonna taste good with some food.

Kommentera

