Depend for the eyebrows

Det blev visst en lugn och ganska sysslolös lördag, men ibland behövs det också. En promenad med sambon har jag dock tagit mig ut på. Får se vad jag ska ge mig på imorgon, har inget bestämt ännu.

Jag blev jättenöjd med resultatet på håret –   ska försöka ordna ett foto imorgon! Ögonbrynen blev bra de också och det var kusligt enkelt!

Nu ska jag käka lite gottis och titta vidare på Sällskapsresan – en klassiker som jag aldrig tröttnar på!

Eyebrows

It was certainly a peaceful and quite idle Saturday, but sometimes you need that too. I have taken a walk with my boyfriend, and that is something. Will see what I’m into tomorrow, have nothing decided yet.

I was delighted with the outcome of the hair – will try to arrange a photo tomorrow! The eyebrows were good also and it was swimmingly easy!

Now I eat some goodies and watch the last part of the swedish movie Sällskapsresan – a classic that I never get tired of!

Kommentera

