Perfect snack

LCHF – knäcket är precis klart och idag blev det riktigt bra! Körde 150 grader varmluft, bytte plats på plåtarna efter 25 min. Körde totalt 50 min och sen fick de stå på eftervärme i 20 min. Muuums! Receptet finns här!

I just took out my LCHF – crisp from the oven and today it was really good! 150 degrees convection, changed positions on the plates after 25 min. Total 50 min and then they stood on  after heat for 20 minutes. Yummy! The recipe can you find here!

LCHF

Red för ugnen! Ready for the oven!

Kommentera

