Project

Washing

Mitt projekt som jag talade om sist gick inte enligt planen, detta då jag inte kunde få alla bilder jag ville uppladdade på sidan där jag skulle framkalla dem på. Får bli en huvudvärk jag tar tag i till nästa jul.

Ovan ser ni mitt andra lilla projekt, att pimpa tvättmedelsförvaringen. Känns genast bättre att ha det framme!

My project that I talked about last time didn’t go according to plan  when I could not get all the pictures I wanted uploaded on the page where I would develop them. Must be a headache I grab the next Christmas.

Above you see my other small projects, to pimp the detergent storage. Immediately feels better to have it shown.

Kommentera

