Let it begin

Att ha snygga träningskläder gör verkligen mycket för motivationen. Fick hem en beställning häromdagen så nu är jag redo för träning i kallare tider! Åh, jag kan nästan säga att jag längtar lite. 🙂 Nu ska jag bara hitta de perfekta löpskorna också! De jag beställde hem kändes tyvärr inte helt hundra trots att de var snarlika de jag har…

Nu blir det kaffe!

Clothes

Having stylish workout clothes really do much for motivation. Got home an order the other day so now I’m ready for training in colder times! Oh, I can almost say that I crave a little. 🙂 Now I just have to find the perfect running shoe  too! The ones I ordered home felt sadly not entirely hundred although they were similar to the ones I have …

Now it’s coffee!

Kommentera

