Lovely weekend

Första ljuset på staken tändes imorse. Jag tände även mitt Yankee Candle, så det doftar gott av kanel och kryddnejlika. Jag ÄLSKAR verkligen helgerna, de är så heliga för mig! När vi är borta så många timmar varje vardag så värdesätter jag verkligen att bara få ”vara”. Här kommer en bildbomb på julpyntet härhemma!

First light was lit this morning. I also lit my Yankee Candle, so it smells good of cinnamon and cloves. I really LOVE the weekends, they are so sacred to me! When we are away so many hours every day so I really appreciate just ‘being’. Here is a picture bomb on Christmas decorations here at home!

SAM_0902 kopiaSAM_0936 kopiaSAM_0918SAM_0909 kopia

2 thoughts on “Lovely weekend

Kommentera

