Feel rich

Behövde lite nya skor inför vintern så på vägen hem från jobbet åkte jag och rustade upp skogarderoben lite. Så nu slipper jag tänka på det. Jag känner mig så rik när jag har köpt nya skor, och samma känsla får jag av ett välfyllt kylskåp. Att kunna vraka och välja känns gott i själen. Haha!

Needed some new shoes for the winter, so on the way home from work, I went and expanded my shoe – closet a bit. So now I will not have to think about that. I feel so rich when I’ve bought new shoes, and I get the same feeling of a well-stocked fridge. Being able to choose feels good in the soul. Haha!

Kommentera

