Good girl

När M inte skulle käka hemma idag passade jag på att göra smördegsknyte med champinjonstuvning. Som jag längtat efter så länge! Mums vad gott det var! Har haft en riktigt ta-hand-om-mig-själv-kväll. Målat naglarna och fräschat upp hårfärgen bland annat. Nu dricker jag lite kaffe och myser i soffan med sambon min.

För övrigt vill jag bara säga, att vi människor kan klara större utmaningar än vi tror! Testa att utmana dig själv och se !

When M would not eat at home today I took the opportunity to make puff pastry dumpling with mushroom sauce.  As I longed for so long! Mm tasty! Have had a real take-care-of-me-myself-tonight. Among others I painted nails and revamped hair color among. Now I’m sitting on the couch with my boyfriend and having some coffee.

Incidentally, I just want to say that we humans can withstand greater challenges than we think! Try to challenge yourself and see for yourself!

2 thoughts on “Good girl

Kommentera

