Slack sunday

Då jag var iväg på Ladies Night igår med jobbet är jag ganska seg idag. Så det blir mestadels till att ha en riktigt lugn och mysig dag här hemma. Lite småstädande ska jag allt hinna med då B kommer hit imorgon och då ska jag bjuda på tacogratäng och även försöka slänga ihop en äppelpaj. Jag undrar dock hur jag ska hinna det eftersom jag inte komma vara hemma förrän tidigast kl 18.

Last night I was away on Ladies Night with my job so I’m pretty tired today. So today I’m mostly having a quiet and cozy day at home. B are coming for a visit tomorrow so some tidying I’ll do today and then I’ll fix the food tomorrow. My thought is to make taco gratin and even try to throw together an apple pie. However, I wonder how I’ll manage that when I’ll be home earliest at 18:00 PM.

Kommentera

